Skip to content

In the Spotlight: My talented friends!

December 16, 2012

I bet you didn’t know that I play the guitar! That’s negligible, though, because I’m only playing for a few months.

My friends, however…

They are the real deal!

Loïs (drummer), Niels (pianist) and Merle (vocalist) form such a great little band together :)

 

Check out their cover of Maria Mena’s I’m In Love Again:

Loïs, Niels and Merle performed this on the music night at our school (I did the make up – of course). The quality isn’t that great and I wasn’t able to hold the camera completely still – I’m sorry.

A piano, drums, a singer… All they need is a guitarist! Hopefully I can become as skilled as they are, and then I’m sure they’ll allow me a place in their band.

They better.

 

Love,

Suzanne

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

