Skip to content

Video Tutorial: My Daily Make Up Routine

December 17, 2012

 

Sooo… I realised I’ve never done a daily make up routine video. Until now!

Click Read More if you’re interested

(I know you are…)

 

 

At the moment I’m too busy (and okay, also too lazy) to write down a list of the products used, I’m sorry! They are all clearly mentioned in the video, though.

Here’s the tutorial:

Side note: my make up routine isn’t like this every morning, that would be boring! But this is the look I currently like the most for normal school days.

Hope you liked that!

 

Love,

Suzanne

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

