Skip to content

EOTD + Vlog: Elf Fantasy Fair

April 22, 2013

Last Saturday, I went to a Dutch event called the Elf Fantasy Fair. It’s a festival were everyone is dressed fantasy/medieval style – the perfect opportunity for me to go crazy with make up! To see my Eyes Of The Day, plus a vlog of the event, click Read more

 

 

This is what my eye make up looked like:

EOTD: Elf Fantasy Fair

It’s a fairy inspired look, featuring bright colours (blue, green, purple, pink), over-the-top false eyelashes and pretty rhinestones! Here’s a full face picture:

EOTD: Elf Fantasy Fair

I also made a video of my look, so that you can see how it all sparkled :)

And here’s the vlog I promised you:

It was so much fun to walk amongst elves, fairies and Victorian dressed women… I came across the most beautiful costumes I had ever seen! Ah, who am I kidding – of course it was only about their make up for me. Now I have one more picture to show you:

EOTD: Elf Fantasy Fair

As you can see, my friends reflecting pair of sunglasses came in very handy!

 

Love,

Suzanne

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

