Skip to content

My Skincare Routine

May 4, 2013

I’m finally happy with my skincare routine, so why not show it to you? In this video you can see how I take care of my skin – you can decide for yourself whether you see this as a tutorial or not.

Click Read more for the video and a detailed list of every product I used!

Click here if you can’t see the video.

 

Products mentioned:

  • Etos (Dutch drug store) Tonic for dry & sensitive skin
  • Dior Enriched Penetrating Moisture Cream for dry & sensitive skin
  • Garnier Essentials Hydrating Day Care for dry skin
  • Olaz Essentials Beauty Fluid for normal/dry/combo skin
  • Kruidvat (Dutch drug store) Cleansing Lotion Eye Make-Up Remover Pads
  • Nivea Young Wash Off! Face Wash
  • Etos (Dutch drug store) Cleaning Lotion for dry & sensitive skin
  • Ordina Visage – Facial Scrub
  • Dr. Van Der Hoog Quick Restore 3 Minute Mask
  • Diadermine Night Cream

 

When it comes to skincare, I am by no means an expert. I don’t know anything about polyglyceryl-2 dipolyhydroxystereate or alpha-isomethyl Ionone (picking random ingredients :P)! So please don’t ask me complicated questions about the reasons I use these products – they just work for me…

Have a lovely day!

 

Love,

Suzanne

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2013 11:12 am

    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at
    a honest price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

    • August 1, 2013 9:51 pm

      I’m not entirely sure what you mean by ‘webhost’ (I not very good at the computer stuff), but I think the answer is WordPress, I started my blog at http://www.wordpress.com. It’s for free – however you can upgrade your site for $18.00 a year. I hope this answers your question, if not: let me know!

Trackbacks

  1. The Autumn Tag! | Make Up Your Mind
  2. Empty Products (August + September 2013) | Make Up Your Mind
  3. September Favourites | Make Up Your Mind
  4. Empties October 2014 | Make Up Your Mind

Leave a Reply

