Skip to content

MY 5 FAVOURITE LIPSTICKS

July 31, 2013

“Beauty, to me, is about being comfortable in your own skin. That, or a kick-ass red lipstick.”

– Gwyneth Paltrow

Such a fabulous quote, I completely agree! I love lipsticks. I love buying them, opening them, applying them and wearing them. That’s why I own around thirty of them! Of course I like some better than others – today I will show you my five favourite lipsticks.

 

My friend Loïs and I worked very hard on this one, so I hope you like it!

 

The lipsticks shown in this video:

  • Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter (#035 Candy Apple) – review
  • Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick (#230 Coral Garden) – review
  • Rimmel London Lasting Finish By Kate Lipstick (#01)
  • M.A.C Amplified Creme Lipstick (#A43 Vegas Volt) – review
  • Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick (#160 Rose Passion) – review

 

Love,

Suzanne

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Annemijne permalink
    August 4, 2013 11:37 am

    Wauw! wat een gaaf filmpje! super goed gedaan suus en loïs:) Was echt heel leuk om te zien!

Trackbacks

  1. The Autumn Tag! | Make Up Your Mind
  2. My 5 Favourite Lip Balms (updated) | Make Up Your Mind

Leave a Reply

