Skip to content

2013 PRODUCT AWARDS

December 28, 2013

Some products just can’t get enough love from me. Some products truly deserve an award (or a paper crown) for making me feel beautiful every single day. Now that 2013 is almost over, it’s time to pick my absolute favourite products of this past year, and feature them in a Product Awards video!

 

2013 PRODUCT AWARDS

I created ten categories, and I chose a winning product for each of the categories. Watch the video below to see which products get the paper crown!

I’ve written reviews about a few of these products:

  • Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Cream Lip Protectant: click!
  • Maybelline New York The Eraser Eye Concealer #Light: click!
  • Revlon Colorburst Lip Butter #035 Candy Apple: click!
  • Maybelline New York 24h Color Tattoo #35 On and on Bronze: click!
  • Urban Decay Naked Palette #1: click!

2013 PRODUCT AWARDS

What’s more, the video features a clip of me trying to put all the ten products on my head. Make sure to check it out, because then you can laugh at me failing miserably.

Happy new year everyone!

 

Love,

Suzanne

Leave a Reply

