Skip to content

New in: Steve Madden Booties!

June 9, 2014

I don’t usually write about fashion, because I don’t know even the slightest bit about it. However, I just have to tell you about the fabulous ankle boots I bought recently. They are by Steve Madden, they are called RAFFA and I love them so much!

 

Zondag 18/05/2014 12:00 – 19:00 = 7 uur

Like I said, the model is called RAFFA. Normally they retail for 120 Euros, but I got them on sale for 80 Euros – which I think is a fair price for a pair of high-quality leather boots. If you’re interested, here‘s the link.

New in: Steve Madden Booties!

This is what the boot looks like on. Although my taste in fashion can generally be described as quite girly, I must say that I’m really loving the sturdy look of these boots. It’s nice to try something a bit more tough for once! The shape of the shoe is rather feminine, though, which I like a lot.

New in: Steve Madden Booties!

From behind, they look very cowboy-ish! The detailing is so beautiful, with the straps and the chains and the buckles…

New in: Steve Madden Booties!

The only thing that’s left now it learning what to pair these boots with… I’m looking forward to wearing them a lot in the Autumn, and maybe even creating a little Outfit Of The Day? We shall see!

 

Love,

Suzanne

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 12, 2014 12:20 pm

    Leuke schoenen. Ik houd wel van dat country-achtige. Liefs!

Leave a Reply

