Skip to content

Video: ComoBudaPrague Travel Report!

August 17, 2014

During the past weeks I’ve spoken a few times about my recent holiday. This holiday consisted of me and four of my friends travelling to the Como Lake (Italy), Budapest and Prague – we had an amazing time! I’ve been working on a travel report for you to get a taste of what the atmosphere was like, and now I’m finally done with the video…

 

Here it is! If the video doesn’t show up in this blog post, click here for the YouTube link.

I hope you liked this little impression of mine, and that you had a nice holiday/vacation yourself!

 

Love,

Suzanne

Leave a Reply

