Skip to content

Some good news and some bad news

September 7, 2014

During the past few months my blog has gotten more daily views than ever, so first of all I want to thank you for that. I know it’s not an original thing to say but your visits, likes and comments mean the world to me.

Unfortunately, I have some other news to share with you: since the beginning of this week I am a Medicine student at the University of Groningen. Of course this isn’t that unfortunate (quite the contrary!), but it does mean that I have less time on my hands. Less time to photograph, to test new products, to create make up looks, to write articles and to upload videos. Although I’m trying my hardest to still publish two blog posts per week, I fear that I can’t keep doing that the next few years. So here’s a warning: some weeks there will only be one weekly update on Make Up Your Mind. Nevertheless, I hope that you still keep visiting my site and that you’ll enjoy reading all the nonsense that I put out there!

 

Lots of love,

Suzanne

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2014 12:27 pm

    Best of luck with your studies!!! <3

Leave a Reply

