Skip to content

Mind the gap

August 17, 2015

A tough combination

Dear reader,

Quite a gap, 2nd of Februari – 17th of August… During those six months, I studied, got a gym membership, studied, went on vacation, got a job, studied, wrote some articles for the magazine of the medical faculty – but yeah, mostly studying. Due to all of this I could not find time to swatch, to photograph, to review, to write, to do those things that come with blogging. It has been awfully quiet here on my blog, for which I am very sorry.

I’d love to say that I’m back now, but the truth is that during the next ten years I will (hopefully) still be a medical student and therefore I won’t have much spare time. I can say that I will try my hardest to write a beauty blog post every now and again – not just because I want this site to be a bit more alive but also because I myself simply cannot live without make up (your mind)!

Love,

Suzanne

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

